CIP – Screen Print Preparation

Creative Industry Practice, Projects

screen print bat hello           screen print bat goodbye

I just resized my bat designs to 15cmx15cm so they would fit the ping pong bat I have bought. Also I have blacked out and inverted the colours, so the text is black. When I come to print screen tomorrow, the text will be blank and the rest of the bat will be coloured either red or blue.

I think I have created a well balanced composition, working well with the different sizes of hello and goodbyes.

Leave a Reply

