Breakfast Unscrambled – Naming

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

I have been working towards picking a name for my coffee cereal brand. It’s proven to be a bit annoying. On Friday I had a morning sessions with Adrian where we focused on developing our brand names. 

We entered are sample names into Photoshop and started to dissect type and create an image for our brand name. I hadn’t actually picked a name for my cereal, but I had a few in mind. I was leaning towards Dawn for a while, but now I’ve thought about it for a couple of days, I completely don’t like it anymore.

So I took a step back and started to experiment with more names.

BREAKFAST NAMS

After this I now like DOUBLE DAWN and QUICKFAST. The designs here are just samples so I can visualise my brand name clearly.

 

BREAKFAST NAMS2My favourite is QUICKFAST.

BREAKFAST NAMS.colourAnd here just sampling some colours.

BREAKFAST NAMS.colour.2

 

One thought on “Breakfast Unscrambled – Naming

Leave a Reply

