Breakfast Unscrambled – Representing My Brand Values in My Design

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

values

Whilst this design is only a basis from which a more considered design will follow. I now need to start thinking how to incorporating my brand values more. 

curiously-cinnamon10101011_0_640x640

curiously cinnamon is weird, tingly, abnormal and different however still completely delicious. This kind of honesty in a brand (they know its weird) is what I want to bear in my own design, maybe not totally as obvious as this, but I could have a hint of unusual included into my design.

Gregory6 Oddly correct is a brand which has its little quirky components. With a subtle reverse letter R and strange illustrations, whilst stll remaining beautifully finished. These are helping me to generate lot’s of ideas about my own package design.

Leave a Reply

