Brand Theatre Development

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

sketches

For my display I’m thinking about having a cereal bowl, but the cereal bowl will be a bowler hat. It’s just normal enough to work but also completely eccentric. I will make some prop Crunch O’clock cereal and fill the upside down hat. To really get the caffeine side of my product across, I want to have little coffee beans bursting out from the hat. Maybe the hat will be on top of a podium.

The bowler hat and wooden stand I will be using for my display will create a macho feel which I have seen working well in other brand displays. My brand is indeed quite macho, creating a strong image, so this needs to be reflected in my display. I have a bowler hat on its way to my house, and when it arrives I can then start to assemble my display.

 

Leave a Reply

