Brand Theatre – Research

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

Wood cut sea creature shapes painted in our logo blue❤ Love this splash of art to include coffee! I need some NOW:

This image might not resemble the items I want to show for my brand theatre, however the ways in which the items are being presented are quite something. Using rope with knots on display creates a nice touch that gives the display a macho look. At the moment I don’t know what I am looking for but I’m finding images that are inspiring me in different ways. In opposition to the image above this simple typographical display, gives a completely different feel.

Market-Lane-Coffee #window #manifestation great unique idea for window, display, we love to make coffee for the city who loves to drink it:

Another simple idea which is humorous.

I need this displayed in my home:

 

Leave a Reply

