Brand Theatre

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

This project is about bringing my brand values from Breakfast Unscrambled to life in a 3D display or saleable item. I have chosen to create a 3D display because I have been coming up with some ideas that should tie in quite well with my brand values.

My brand is quite eccentric, you think you’ve seen it before but then it’s completely weird and wonderful. bright socks

It’s like the normal guy in the suit, normal until you see his ridiculous brightly coloured socks.

That’s how I see my brand, normal, but with a twist.

 

 

I need to illustrate this within a 3D display, normal, but with a twist.

Leave a Reply

