Breakfast Unscrambled – Letter Press Title

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

crunch oclock letter press crunch oclock letter blocksCRUNHC…that’s not right.

Today I finally got into the letter press room to print Crunch O’clock. I couldn’t get a consistent print, on one the R didn’t print and then another the C didn’t work. It’s ok though, because I will need to scan them into Photoshop, there I can piece together the ones I think are best. 

Although, I have a feeling I might like what I created in Photoshop the first time around more.

Untitled-2

I’ll see after I piece the prints together.

Leave a Reply

