Brand Flip – Adjustments

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

Adam BrandFlip

big john slim joe brand flip inverted

I have finally come back to my Brand Flip design, taking on board what Adrian suggested on how to improve, I have lost the vertical writing and the repetitive words and I have researched fonts that have been designed to show information. I came across a font called Big John, Slim Joe.

Big John, Slim Joe

 

Below is the first design.

Adam BrandFlip

And below is the new design using Big John, Slim Joe font. I am much more satisfied with the new out come.

big john slim joe brand flip pdfbig john slim joe brand flip inverted

Leave a Reply

