CIP – Duke of Uke Concept

Creative Industry Practice

duke of uke concept board

After our visit to the Duke Of Uke I have been thinking about the two crows they had in the shop. I have brought together a quick concept board on how I can image the crow becoming some kind of mail stamp or a rubber stamp, maybe as a token to their 10th anniversary. I can really imagine the big jazz crow becoming a symbol. I would like to design a more realistic crow, more like Stunt Crow (below).

Kindke Cover Final

Here are some other images I am looking at for inspiration for this project.

 

Leave a Reply

