Duke of Uke – Design

Creative Industry Practice

DOU mock up 2 DOU mock up 1

I have been generating ideas for the Duke of Uke project and have created some sketches in Photoshop to see how they might look. I was thinking of using the crow that Duke of Uke use, I would like to create it into a rubber stamp, something really simple and uncomplicated. The crow here is made up of 7 or 8 lines, if I was to make this into a stamp I think that would work quite well. I need to find out what typeface the Duke of Uke use…

Leave a Reply

