Brand That Can – Manifesto

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

manifesto new plain

I have created a more conversational manifesto, compared to my first draft which was very structured and felt like a question and answer. But to create more of a vegetable vibe I have illustrated 4 single line drawings.

plant drawings

manifesto small

manifesto new bottom

manifesto centred

manifesto top bottom 1

I have experimented with the illustration trying to create a simple yet effective composition. I believe the single line drawing reflects the pure and honest brand values I associate with Wonky Soup.

Leave a Reply

