Brand That Can – Woup Brand Book – Researching Book Binding

Empathy & Enterprise, Projects

I have just ordered an awl, thread, needles and a bone knife from ebay for a great price. That is due to come in a few days,  so that gives me enough time to assemble my pages and get the layout of my book up to scratch. In the mean time I’m researching how to do a Japanese style book bind, so when I come to do it myself, I know what to do. The video I have posted above has made the process seem fairly simple, but we’ll wait and see.

Leave a Reply

