Inventivity – Cafe – Concept Board

Inventivity, Projects

stepping-stone-concept-board

I have been working on my cafes concept board. I am working towards generating a warehouse/hands on/artisan/creative type of feeling.

I have also been developing my cafe’s brand values:

Resolved –¬†firmly determined to do something.

Creative – Imagination or original ideas to create something.

Hospitable – Friendly and welcoming to visitors or guests.

Sociable – Willing to talk and engage in activities with other people.

Supportive –¬†providing encouragement or emotional help.

 

I think I will change hospitable, I feel that its not very successful and that its quite generic, it’s the least you expect when going to a cafe. The others I think are working well to explain my brand.

Leave a Reply

