Inventivity – Once Upon A Tea Time – Concept Board

Inventivity, Projects

onceupon-concept-board

I have been narrowing down my brand concept by researching creative festivals that have a hands-on, art & crafts vibe. I have taken out some of the generic pictures which didn’t communicate much, apart from people reading.¬†

My last concept board was not very successful it felt generic and wasn’t working.

I now believe this new concept board to be much more successful, because it is communicating a style and theme. I can start to imagine how the branding might work and how an event could possibly look.

Leave a Reply

